The M Family {Custom Family Photographer | The Woodlands, TX}

A family of 6!!!  What fun these guys were, and all so sweet with such different personalities!  The first image of the four kids on the bench is one of my all-time favorite sibling shots.  I love their expressions, how each personality comes out, and how very REAL the picture is.  They’re not even my kids, and it just makes me smile when I look at it!  I had a great time with this bunch, and hope you all enjoy their images!  www.sarajensenphotography.com

And sometimes, it really does need to be the “Dog’s Day”!

One thought on “The M Family {Custom Family Photographer | The Woodlands, TX}

Leave a Reply

