Christmas in July with my new “Vendor’s Page”! {The Woodlands, TX | Photographer}

Here it is, 4th of July–celebration of Independence and Freedom!  We live in such a wonderful country and the opportunities we have are so amazing.  I’m so grateful to live in a place and time when we are all free to follow our dreams–the possibilities are only limited by our imaginations.  I’ve already had such an amazing journey with starting my own business, and I know how important it is to connect with other small businesses out there–we all really depend on each other to get our work seen and heard!  I’ve recently added a new page to my website–the “Vendor” page.  I’ve started a list of different small business vendors that I have worked with (or will soon!) who might have items for sale that will help you “accessorize” your portrait session (or your everyday life!).  I can’t wait to work with everyone from this wonderful group of people even more in the future!  To celebrate the new vendor section and small businesses everywhere,  I will be hosting a Giveaway very soon!  It’s going to be “Christmas in July”, and you don’t want to miss it!  Stay tuned this week to see previews of the vendors that will be involved…full details of the Giveaway will be announced Monday, July 11th!  Go ahead and check these vendors out, and tell them I sent you!

http://www.sarajensenphotography.com/index2.php#/vendors/

Baby Cake Bowtique…www.babycakebowtique.com

Studio412 Boutique…www.studio412boutique.com

Jwrobel and Brood Baby by Jwrobel…  www.jwrobel.com  and www.broodbaby.com

Leilani’s Heavenly Cakes…www.leianisheavenlycakes.com

And Tippie Toads…www.tippietoads.com

Leave a Reply

