Lovin’ the L Family…{The Woodlands, TX | Family Photographer}

You never know where life’s turns will lead you…but this time they led me to the L Family–full of fun, energy, and Love of course!  I met Karen back in May when I photographed for Woodlands Mommy at the Mother’s Day Soiree on Market Street.  Karen is of course the brains behind, mastermind of, and beautiful face (I had to add that one because it’s just so true!) for Woodland’s Mommy.  For those of you who don’t know about Woodland’s Mommy–I highly encourage you to go check it out…now.  It’s a great resource for Mom’s in The Woodlands, TX and surrounding areas.  You can find ideas for things to do with your kids, great deals, and valuable information.  The website is www.woodlandsmommy.com, and you can find them on Facebook too for helpful updates on a regular basis.

Okay, a more personal side of Karen and the rest of The L Family :).  I’m so glad to have met them and that they chose me to capture their beautiful family!  From our first meeting, I knew we were going to have fun :).  They are truly the most fun-loving, easy-going, and friendly family.  If you know them, I’m sure you know what I mean!  I hope you all enjoy the images of them as much as I enjoyed capturing them!

Don’t forget to enter to win in the Christmas in July Giveaway!  Just a few hours left to get in on the action!

4 thoughts on “Lovin’ the L Family…{The Woodlands, TX | Family Photographer}

  1. I DO know and LOVE this family! Everything you said about them is true, and then some! Fantastic job on capturing their true personalities!

Leave a Reply

