Friday Favorites…Merry Christmas Eve Eve! {The Woodlands, TX | Photographer}

A special edition of Friday Favorites…

The greatest gifts I’ve ever been given.

I don’t care that they weren’t dressed for photos (neither was I), or that my son appears to be screaming at the camera (he in fact screams quite a bit really), or that my daughter (poor thing) has both pink eye and a nice scratch on her forehead (no I did not  bother to edit it out…it doesn’t matter to me), or that it was already late in the day and I had to bump my ISO to 1600 to get the shot.  They are the loves of my life and they agreed to take a picture with ME :).  That is something I have far too few of and plan to remedy in the New Year.  Happy Friday and Happy Holidays to all of my family, friends, and wonderful clients…try to remember the gifts that really matter this Holiday Season :)!

3 thoughts on “Friday Favorites…Merry Christmas Eve Eve! {The Woodlands, TX | Photographer}

Leave a Reply

