The “Best” of 2011…it’s time!! {The Woodlands, TX | Photographer}

It’s that time again!  “Best of” time that is!  I kind of hate that name though…I can’t possibly put all of my “favorite” images up for the contest or people would have to sort through hundreds to vote.  So, I count on my husband to mercilessly cut the number down for me until I reach something fathomable :).

The rules:

You must “like” my facebook page for your vote to count.

You can vote on as many different images as you like, but you can only vote on each image once.

You vote by “liking” the image(s) of your choice (comments will not count as votes).

You are welcome to tag yourself and your friends/family in images to spread the word and get more votes (but this is not required).

The image with the most votes (likes) at the end of 1 week WINS!

What do you win…..

If your image wins, you will receive a 16×20 gallery wrap canvas of that image completely free of charge!

If I reach 700 fans during the contest, second place will win an 11×14 mounted and coated wall print as well!!

You can find the whole gallery HERE.

Good luck to all and Happy New Year!!!!

…and as much as it pains me, I have put no image on this post as to not show any favoritism towards the final images for the contest :).

This contest is in no way affiliated with Facebook.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

