Baby A…Picture Perfect {The Woodlands, TX | Newborn Baby Photographer}

Baby A definitely made me work, but in the end his session was as perfect as could be!  Loved doing his Newborn Portraits and can’t wait to see him again at 6 Months!  I absolutely love it when client’s book the Baby Program with me…I always look forward to the next session and seeing how much they have changed :).  If you are interested in booking a Baby Program package for your Newborn or as a gift for someone you know, you can contact me at sara@sarajensenphotography.com!  Here are some of my favorites of Baby A…until next time little man!

I never could decide which of these I liked better, color or black and white….

Sometimes, before the session has really started, I get a beautiful baby smile like this one :).  I don’t care that he’s not posed–he looks perfect to me, and to Mom and Dad too I’m sure!

Hat on the left came from www.studio412boutique.com.  Hat on the right was brought by Mom (and I LOVE it!)

Both of these adorable hats came from www.jwrobel.com (and as a part of my Baby Program, one of these hats went home with Mom and Dad for Baby to keep :)):

Thanks for stopping by!  More images of Newborns (the type of sessions I specialize in) can be seen on my website, www.sarajensenphotography.com!

2 thoughts on “Baby A…Picture Perfect {The Woodlands, TX | Newborn Baby Photographer}

Leave a Reply

