Client Preview…Baby B and family :) {The Woodlands, TX | Baby Photographer}

Baby B is another one of my Baby Planners, and it was SOOO amazing to see him and his wonderful parents again over the weekend for his 6 month session!  This little guy is one of the happiest babies I’ve ever seen–I got so many great smiles from him!  A little preview from Baby B’s 6 month milestone session…

Like this image preview?  Please consider subscribing to the blog and/or “liking” my Facebook page to see more images and stay up to date on events and specials.  You can also visit my full portfolio and find more information about booking a session at www.sarajensenphotography.com or contact me directly at sara@sarajensenphotography.com or 281-475-5389.  Thank you!

4 thoughts on “Client Preview…Baby B and family :) {The Woodlands, TX | Baby Photographer}

  1. This design is wicked! You certainly know how to keep a
    reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog
    (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job. I really loved what you had
    to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

Leave a Reply

