The O Family…Down Home Fun :) {The Woodlands,TX | Family Photographer}

I met Mrs. O by chance, and quickly found out we had a mutual friend…after chatting on and off for a while, I was thrilled when she asked me to do their family portraits.  I thought I knew from talking to her how much fun it would be to work with them, but I was wrong–it was 100x more fun than I had even anticipated!  I love this family, and am so happy that I could capture these moments for them, right in their own home :).  Thank you so much for letting me into your home, and into your lives!  A few favorites from their session…

4 thoughts on “The O Family…Down Home Fun :) {The Woodlands,TX | Family Photographer}

Leave a Reply

