Client Preview…Baby L {The Woodlands, TX | Baby Photographer}

Love this preview image of Baby L :).  My daughter sucks (or used to suck, she’s gradually growing out of it) the same two fingers.  I have had several people see images of her with the fingers in her mouth and comment about how I must wish I could get one of her without sucking them.  Truth is, I love those images.  It’s who she was, and it won’t last forever.  Sometimes the little details make an image all the more memorable.  This little boy’s Mom felt the same, and didn’t mind them being in there at all :).  A little preview from Baby L’s 6 Month Portraits…

DSC_0199 copy

Like this image preview?  Please consider subscribing to the blog and/or “liking” my Facebook page to see more images and stay up to date on events and specials.  You can also visit my full portfolio and find more information about booking a session at www.sarajensenphotography.com or contact me directly at sara@sarajensenphotography.com or 281-475-5389.  Thank you!

2 thoughts on “Client Preview…Baby L {The Woodlands, TX | Baby Photographer}

Leave a Reply

