Baby B’s 6 Month Session… {The Woodlands, TX | Baby Photographer}

He has grown so much since his Newborn Session!  I loved hanging out with him and his family again as we captured this next milestone in his life!  A few favorites from Baby B’s 6 Month Session…

the-woodlands-tx-baby-photos_026 the-woodlands-tx-baby-photos_027 the-woodlands-tx-baby-photos_028 the-woodlands-tx-baby-photos_029 the-woodlands-tx-baby-photos_030 the-woodlands-tx-baby-photos_031 the-woodlands-tx-baby-photos_032 the-woodlands-tx-baby-photos_033 the-woodlands-tx-baby-photos_034 the-woodlands-tx-baby-photos_035

4 thoughts on “Baby B’s 6 Month Session… {The Woodlands, TX | Baby Photographer}

  1. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when
    I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI,
    just 3G .. Anyways, amazing blog!

Leave a Reply

