Baby P Turns 1… {The Woodlands, TX | Baby Photographer}

I have to admit, it’s bittersweet when one of my Baby Planners turns 1…I’m so happy to see them again for their one year session, and it’s so much fun to see how much they’ve grown and changed, but I also know I won’t be seeing them as much anymore :(.  I’m going to miss seeing this little guy every few months SO much.  He’s so sweet, so funny, and his parents are amazing!  Come see me again soon Baby P!!!  A few favorites from Baby P’s 1 Year Session…

the-woodlands-tx-baby-photos_036 the-woodlands-tx-baby-photos_037 the-woodlands-tx-baby-photos_038 the-woodlands-tx-baby-photos_039 the-woodlands-tx-baby-photos_040 the-woodlands-tx-baby-photos_041 the-woodlands-tx-baby-photos_042 the-woodlands-tx-baby-photos_043 the-woodlands-tx-baby-photos_044 the-woodlands-tx-baby-photos_045

2 thoughts on “Baby P Turns 1… {The Woodlands, TX | Baby Photographer}

Leave a Reply

