Client Preview…The T Family {The Woodlands, TX | Family Photographer}

Big families just make my heart happy :).  I used to think that if you had that many kids, you couldn’t possibly do a good job of raising them all…I was so wrong!  So many times now I’ve worked with larger families, and the kids are always SO well behaved and the families are always so close :).  Love it!  A little preview for the very photogenic T Family :)…
DSC_8641 copy

Like this image preview?  Please consider subscribing to the blog and/or “liking” my Facebook page to see more images and stay up to date on events and specials.  You can also visit my full portfolio and find more information about booking a session at www.sarajensenphotography.com or contact me directly at sara@sarajensenphotography.com or 281-475-5389.  Thank you!

One thought on “Client Preview…The T Family {The Woodlands, TX | Family Photographer}

Leave a Reply

