Father’s Day 2013… {The Woodlands, TX | Photographer}

Happy Father’s Day to all of the wonderful Dad’s out there.  It always seems like Father’s Day doesn’t get quite the same hoopla as Mother’s Day does…the kids aren’t in school to make something special at class (and even though they usually do make something before the year has ended, I have to admit it sometimes gets misplaced in the interim).  So, I wanted to take a moment to thank not only my own Dad…who is not only a wonderful father, but a fabulous grandfather too :)…but also my husband–the father of my children.  I don’t know what I would do without him, my rock and truly the love of my life.  Happy Father’s Day!

DSC_0190bw copy

Posted in Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “Father’s Day 2013… {The Woodlands, TX | Photographer}

Leave a Reply

