Happy Father’s Day to all the Dads Out There :)… {The Woodlands, TX | Photographer}

I am so very lucky to get to spend time this Father’s Day Weekend with my own Father as well as the Father of my children :).  Both men are such an important part of my lives and I love and adore them both :).  I wanted to with a Happy Father’s Day to all of the Dads and father figures out there–you deserve a day of extra love and attention :).

My kids decided to do an impromptu Father’s Day concert last night as an early gift to their Dad.  It was certainly very entertaining :).  And really these guys are what it’s all about :)…

DSC_1733-copy

DSC_1741-copy

DSC_1757-copy

Posted in Uncategorized

One thought on “Happy Father’s Day to all the Dads Out There :)… {The Woodlands, TX | Photographer}

Leave a Reply

